In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are split opinions regarding such that the aged-care service cost should be paid by the government or the family in Britain. Some people believe that government might help to older for the rest of life cost in the aged-care facility whereas another think that it is a family responsibility to take care of their grand-parent. However, both have their own positive side. Therefore, it would discuss both the opinion in the below paragraphs. The foremost opinion is that the authority is made for every citizen of Britain. They can serve better than family and infects they provide full-time roster nurses who are able to use 24 hours in the time of emergency. This is because the older sometimes feel like a home. In addition, the power authority is secured so the aged crowd do not worry about the safety precaution and all. The final reason is that the union offers various policies which directly help the older. On the contrary, the second view suggests that why the ministry need to pay the bill for the aged-care work? By the,way it is a family matter. To add this, it is the family responsibility to take care of the grand-parent but somehow they don’t want to care about the aged crowd due to having a personal relationship and want a private place. This is because only they need to pay for the aged-care office cost. To conclude and give my opinion it would say that the aged-care facility office is the best work for retire community if the power pays the bills or the family. But, it can be best that both can split the bills such as the ministry can provide some policies to retire agents or servicemen.