Discuss the differences between the way of life in your country now and the way of life in the past

During the last years, Colombia has undergone many positive changes in different aspects that make the city much better now than in the past. In this essay, I will discuss some of the changes in my country now and the way of life in the past. In the first place, the advance in the technological aspect. At present, people have access to a lot of technological infrastructure that helps and contributes in a positive way to the general development of the country. For example, communications between countries and cities are now done via the internet through different platforms such as google, Instagram, etc. quickly and in real time. Another big change in a positive way is the modern infrastructure developed. In the current time Colombia has been growing in all the aspects relative with the modern construction, making more access vias and generated more public entertainment places. For instance, now there are more places where people can go and have fun with their friends like theatres, casinos, shopping centres, etc. The last one but not the less important change is the women participation in the laboral market. In the past the women paper in the society was mostly taking care of her children and the home tasks but actually women can go to the universities and can be professional that are prepare for participated Change the form of the verb participating show examples in different laboral places and they are contributing to economy in the country. To conclude, Colombia is a better country now that the past. The country has have to many changes in a very good way and its changes has favoured the developed of the place in aspects as a economy, infrastructure, culture and others.