Many people think that the government should pay for the tuition fees of all adults who are interested in university studies. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a necessity to build comfortable and liveable societies. Particularly, education at university is the crucial point of the idea. However, the cost of education at the university is another important point. As being a student at the university is a kind of job, individuals are not able to pay cost of living. For example, people needs basic needs in order to survive, such as shelter, foods, and clothing. Mainly, they should have sustainable income to afford those needs. Obviously, pupils and families cannot bear expenses. On the other hand, people must be hired or have regular income to pay expenses. In this context, incentives are required, but government subsidiaries for purpose of providing education services bring extra charges on government’s budget. For example, budget cannot be capable to pay cost of other services such as construction of infrastructures, and security. In my opinion, there are many factors why governments should provide course fees. To begin with, the communities know influence of the education on people; therefore, they desire to construct populations, which comprise well-educated individuals. Moreover, sustainability of countries depend on improving education standards. For instance, production process in modern times significantly depend on technological equipment, hence the professionals are necessary to manage machines in order to control production processes. Further, the population of the world numerous times higher than past, and nourishment is a big problem. As a result, for improving agricultural productivity new methods and instruments are needed. As factors indicates, unless the countries thrive number of educated person, they cannot have opportunities to improve the quality of the society. İn conclusion, education is necessary to block public conflicts and it is necessity to sustain existing of the countries. If authorities desire wealthy communities, they have to bear cost of education.