Some people say that the educational success of a student is the result of the work of a good teacher. Others say it depends on the character of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, academic excellence is a consequential role for every graduate and has sparked much debate in our community. Most of the individuals believe that an educatee must achieve success through the right pedagog, while critics argue that it's the enrollee duty to take care of their education. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. To commence with, many of them tend to believe that their juvenile qualification victory can get through obedient supervisors by micromanaging their actions and IQ level. For example, they think that professors have the power to change the undergraduate bad attitudes to good through teaching moral knowledge and giving emotional support. Moreover, educators know very well about pupil study grades and can improve junior weaker areas by implying wonderful teaching strategies that lead the graduate to success path in studying. Thus, schoolteachers have the ability to bring their students in academics. On another side, I would agree with the point that undergraduate persona plays a crucial part in their scholastic success because only the student interest zone shows that how much he is dedicated towards his academics or studies. To illustrate, the scholar must be concerned about his future and start working on the subjects he is lacking knowledge with this he can gain good merits by being loyal to his lecturer, studies and parents. Additionally, junior curiosity towards studying and his level of attention on homework to be done and much brave enough to ask doubts with the teacher that makes it clear that he is working on his or her awesome future. Finally, students should seek useful academic data through their lure of accomplishing progress. In conclusion, I would concede that students should be held responsible for their academic results rather than pinpointing faculty members.