Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, It is frequently argued that women are more suitable for childcare than men as a consequence that they should take care of children instead of working. In this essay, I will explain the reason why I strongly disagree with the statement. Firstly, I think that in modern society there are any differences between male and female thank to the developpement of human mind, infact, in the past, the people used to think that there were differences from women to men because the man could be considered a higher level and for this he had to work for his family and this situation was provided also from the government with unbelievable laws. Nowadays, luckliy, this difference is deleted and both sexes have the same role in society and for this reason I think that women can work instead of take care of children because they can be a successful workers and not only a great mother which is, also, in my opinion, one of the most difficult jobs in the contemporary World. In addition, I believe that also a father can focus on raising younger due to the fact that the mother could work more hours than him and for this reason he will spend several time with their children and this can be considered as a normal routine. In conclusion, I think that there are no more differences between males and females and if the women would like to work they have to do it, although some people believe that they are more suitable for rising children.