In some countries young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

Juveniles are experiencing great level of life in contrast to their parents which encompass more amenities, while they are more depressed and not enjoy their life as much as their parents. It seems that easier achievements and comparison their life style with others obstruct them from enjoying their own life. There kinds of views have roots in childhood years and should solve on that years. Adolescences are not satisfied with their life because of the two main reasons. First of all, in comparison to the past, less hardworking is necessary for answering your first needs. It means a well-paid job, adequate accommodation, healthy food and etcetera are all accessible for young people which needed burning oil for other generations. As a result, youngsters who achieve all stuffs straightforward, do not appreciate their situations and belongings thoroughly. Secondly, in social medias there are numerous celebrities with fancy life styles which leads adolescences to compare their life with them all the time and consequently not satisfied with their owl life and feel completely depressed. Psychologists mainly believe all attitudes in adults is the result of upbringing years. Not enjoying life in adolescences happens when parents behave in an inappropriate way. To explain more, nowadays parents try hard to prepare all amenities and facilities for their kids so they grow up without enter acting with any challenges. Spoiled children with no great vision who just pay attention to materialistic aspects of life but if parents let the children to experience the real- life challenges and speak with them about world in deeper point of view, they would not even think about comparing themselves with celebrities. These children would set goals for themselves and get satisfied by hardworking to achieve them therefore see their personality as a meaningful one. In conclusion, upbringing methods plus social medias mislead juveniles from precious life styles and also satisfying deep inside. Parents behavior in children’s growing years can modify this type of view.