Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, the lifestyle of people are changing quickly than in the past. Nowadays, there are many alternatives for an individual person as compared to previous decades. It is believed by some people that in most of the cases, it would be more beneficial to work from home in lieu of moved Change the form of the verb moving show examples to a workstation in each day. In my opinon, the advantages of working from home outweight the disadvantages. People can feel comfortable and can manage to work from anywhere though it is sometimes difficult to track the work status of the employees. To begin with, the first reason why people should work from home is that the most people feel comfortable to work from home. People can manage their time easily and do work from anywhere as they wishes. For example, in Bangladesh, the majority of the people had been performed their office tasks from the remote places during COVID-19 pandemic situations. It was very easy to manage in terms of both flexible working hours and economic hardship. Beacuse the employees didn't need to rent a house near office place and additionally, the transportation cost had been reduced. As a result, employees can able to do work with more enjoyment as compared to office place. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks for the organization that conducts their work from home. Sometimes it is really difficult to track the status of the employees. This happens because manager can not keep their eyes on worker for measuring their performance. For instance, in Bangladesh, many of the job holder did not work properly during the home working office time as they had worked only a small proprotion of time as compared to office work time. Consequently, this hamper the organization reputations as well as less the productivity. To conclude, although there are some drawbacks in working from home, it makes feel comfortable, decreasing the cost and saves more time to work. It is recommended to work from home which will increase conveniences in the following days.