Many universities and colleges worldwide offer business studies. One major criticism of these is that they are too academic and not hands-on enough. In your opinion, what needs to be added to the curriculum to make the programs more practical?

Some academies and institutes global world propose administrations programs. The most important issue about them is referring to how educational they are and not more practical. Since forever, the majority of the programs that universities and colleges offer to their students, overall, business studies, are extremely academic. This is not entirely dreadful, beginning with all the quality information and knowledge scholars are acquiring in these houses and in addition, I would like to mention that this guidance may be useful in order to organize a company or perhaps to commence one on their own. A great example of this, is all these amazing universities, for instance, Chile's University, which graduates a great number of students every year in this particular program and all of them are capable of having excellent jobs opportunities. Nonetheless, ungraduated and also postgraduate individuals need more than education, the real world is not as easy as academies and institutes say. In my opinion, these houses need to encourage their students to hard work and in order to accomplish this, different activities would be needed to be added onto the curriculum, such as, to visit any company every year of their business program, to have a part-time job in the half of the career-related to the major, among others. To illustrate this, I would say the Toronto's University, which permits their students to work 20 hours a day in order to obtain copious of knowledge and experience for their lives. To conclude, academics and practices are extremely important and one needs to be attached to the other to achieve great majors and experiences that are meaningful in our lives.