Some people think that its is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, digital communication has made the world modern and totally online. This modernity has brought universities possibilities for students to study through digital platforms, in spite of, the pandemic keeping people at home. Although, it is to do much easier, in some cases it makes people have less personal contact. In the essay, I will discuss both cases, based on my personal opinion. Firstly, the technologies such as, internet, smartphone, remote conference app, developed means of interaction and this mitigates the impact of less face-to-face communication that we couldn't have right now. Secondly, on the other hand, the disadvantaged, mostly young students, do not get confidence. It is evident, that the "keyboard" makes public speaking more challenging. Therefore, I think that something that doesn't let evolving, its needs to be revised. So, the balance is quite important. In conclusion, there are substantial advantages associated with it. I'm sure that human evolution happened through communication. Hence, anyway that comes up easier and better is welcome.