Nowadays businesses face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack some interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in a team. What do you think is the main cause of the problem? How can it be resolved?

In today’s world, a plethora of businesses started to face problems concerned with the attitude of new employees who graduated from universities and also lack interpersonal skills and group work techniques. This essay discusses problems and solutions of the same in the forthcoming paragraph. To embark upon, Terminating from a job, because of behavioural issues is rampant in today’s society. The main cause of failing interpersonal skills is associated with behavioural training at the college level. Despite the fact that, Universities train their students to sustain themselves in academic life, they often fail to groom their student’s personal interactive skills. For example, a recent survey conducted by the “Telangana Times” stated that 70% of universities in the state of “Telangana” do not believe in CRT training, which horns the personnel skills. Ironically, 65% of people in Telangana lost their jobs because of anger issues. However, problems can be rectified and solved by recognizing and rectifying mistakes from the grass-root level. Implementing a few rules and regulations in the universities will mitigate the issue to a certain extent.Every University should have a CRT(Campus recruitment training) department to train the student mainly on how to behave with employers. For example, it has been proven that 80% of students, who completed CRT training, has been successfully working in their respective companies for 10 years without any complaints. Thus, by giving proper training at universities majority of attitude problems can be resolved In Conclusion, the Interpersonal behavioural development program is a complex phenomenon and is continuing to grow. This can be controlled by certain rules and regulations in the university itself prior to joining a company.