Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

people have been facing harsh circumstances entire our life. Few intellectuals believe that they should try to be willing with those like when are not happy with their careers or even incomes while the others think that one adapts a lucrative approach to modify the existing situation by hard work. I think that both perspectives are true but need regulation. On the one hand, the former view helps to improve the level of satisfaction and happiness in people life because they deal with the hard situation and it reduces sadness as well. However, there is tough surrounding in folklifelife that sometimes they cannot change it. Hence, an individual ought to deal with it if they want to enjoy their life. For example, although some people have to work hard work more than 10 hours a day for a low payment, they don’t have any alternative solution and they are responsible for their families. So, it is better for them that are willing with. On the other hand, the latter view is more beneficial for those who can change their life if they want to improve their life circumstances. Some people have different life expectancies so they should work harder than others. For instance, if a person is not satisfying with his or her job, position and salary, he or she need to update knowledge or even learn new skills for changing their career or have a level up in the current job and consequently in his or her income. Although this view needs to try and work relentlessly, the life expectancy of those who try to be UpToDate is more than the others. To conclude, initially people should be happy with their current circumstances and enjoy the present moment then if they can change it so, try more and more to improve their lives and be more successful.