9) Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g., medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, wealth is a vitally essential part of human life. All items are purchased by the Wealth mainly, electrical devices, surgery, grocery foods, etc. For this statement, I strongly Agreed with this as a society assume to think about purchasing expensive products. This essay will include variable reasons and arguments with appropriate examples. The foremost argument is that middle people always need to think when they are going to shop for wealthy mobile phones. Although, not all electrical devices are cheaper than others can afford. For example, all Apple devices are made for business people so, cheap people cannot afford them. Thus, some laymen think twice to buy or order lovable products from the shopping mall. However, it will not overtake another side too, others believe that needless items can purchase directly. Add to this, as they thought that if the older can spend their money anywhere as they want. For instance, according to Media Z, the Porsche person never looks at their financial statement, they just do buy a Lamborghini car. Hence, the choices for buying products never should be equalled. In conclusion, the crucial aspect of shopping is the price and, it will consider that the product ought to buy or ignore. From my perspective, I would prefer to buy affordable and qualitative items as I need and want.