Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages?

A growing number of Travelers these days choose to visit areas where extreme climates roam. There are most definitely benefits and baggage to such a decision, which are going to be discussed. There are certain reasons that confirm how unwise it would be to visit such areas. Firstly, some people might not be able to withstand the extreme conditions, because the human body is simply not strong enough for such weather. This could lead to life-threatening situations which would negatively affect the travel experience. Secondly, there are not many tourist attractions or historic landmarks to see, so not much sightseeing is to be expected, therefore one might feel less satisfied compared to a typical trip. On the other hand, people travelling to these unscathed places get to experience things that not many people would. the uninhabitability of the desert or Antarctica makes it a quite eccentric place to pay a visit to. Travellers will get a chance to enjoy a picturesque seldom seen before Landscapes that are not seen anywhere else. On top of that, because these areas do not attract many tourists on the account of their remoteness, for those who do visit these places, is going to be a eunuch., away from any problems that might for any reason during the experience. Lastly, it is not every day that you get to witness with your own eyes, how natives of the area try to survive in such circumstances, so there is a plethora of information to be learned about survival. In conclusion, visiting places with such natural cruel conditions has its advantages and disadvantages and for one to choose them as destinations, they have to take all the pluses and minuses into consideration.