Some people believe that uniform should be kept compulsory in every school , whereas others disguise and believe that children should not impaired with such kind of restrictions and allowed to wear whatever they want to

There is no denying fact in that uniforms should be must for students in their academic life. others section of society believes that they can wear clothes by their own choices without any interference. This is very debatable issue and will discuss this topic further To begin with, there are many reasons which supports that students must be in uniform. First and foremost is that it does not bring any discrimination among students and they are all well-treated by school staff. Moreover, there will be no superior inferior compley within the students and if they are taught to stay well dressed in the school life. Somehow it will have a good impact in their life which may further help then in their interviews and helo them to live a gentleman life On the other hand, a section of society is in the support of wearing their casual clothes rather than school uniforms because of its cost. They are quiet expensive and children grow very fast in the beginning stages of their life which impact on the pocket of their parents as the fees of private schools are very high and everyone wants their children to study from a well reputated school as the schook name has crucial rome Rome while getting jobs in developing countries To conclude, uniforms are must but they can be provided by the school only and their can be another alternative of compulsory t-shirts only represents the school to track suits which they can even wear after attending their school