Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Currently, people consider cuisine is getting simple and easy to prepare. However, this change will affect everyone daily life. In my opinion, I believe that sometimes it is easy to cook. Alternatively, instant packaging food might influence our health in the future. Firstly, consuming some food in the supermarket is the best way when everybody has a busy life. They can eat very quickly. Also, it saves time for cooking. To illustrate this, every parent has to work every day. They need to prepare some meals for themselves or their children. Instant noodles or a food can will be a good option. As a result, they do not need to spend time too much for shopping the recipe and thinking of all ingredients. Secondly, there are many new flavours of some foodstuff. Some crowd enjoy having various tastes. Different people have different eating styles. For example, children like taking fresh seafood, meat, and snacks. They will feel happy without any concern and can eat more and more. Hence, the more new food, the more children love. Nevertheless, not every food is good for health. There are a lot of concerns about the ingredients in some meals. Consumers always ignore what is this cuisine contains. This behaviour will make them sick afterwards. So, food is essential for everyone, but they need to be careful. In conclusion, the change in food affects people life. Not only make them have easy cooking but also, they can enjoy the various taste of food. Although, some food is bad for their health. Consequently, there are both advantages and disadvantages to taking meals. Everybody will find a way to make them feel worth eating.