Children of ages 7-11 now spend more time watching television and/or playing video games than before. What are the effects of this on children, family and society? What are the possible solutions to this situation

Nowadays, A large number of primary children wasted time playing online play and watching television. This is mainly because of the lack of outdoor actives and the influence of modern technology. There are a number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with children who are addicted to online platforms. Firstly, the reason for most children committing video games and spend time watching television, is due to the lack of difficulty finding outdoor activities, In other words, children are not given chance to learn new skills for their future or develop a deeper understanding of correct behaviour. There are two effective solutions to the problem of childlike watching television and playing video games. One way to tackle this is to ensure that all children are given the chance to retain with useful activities such as doing art with their friend which will hopefully ensure them to enjoy after they have served their recreation. For example, my nephew spends almost 5 hours a day playing online games. As a result, making him have a problem with attention deficit. Therefore, his parents have to take to consult with art therapists for using art materials to healing his psychology. By doing this, it will help them reintegrate back into society. Another method, of dealing with this issue is to have more support from governments to encourage the population about vital relationships in their family. In conclusion, having close observation in family and also governments implemented this solution, the figure would soon decrease.