Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, while others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different factors that make a company successful. Some advocate that the reasons behind a succesful company is a good teamwork, while others believe that the good leadership is pivotal in any prospect company. I believe that both have to be implemented in order to a company to grow. It is not a secret that a successful company does not only aquire require hard-working and competative workforce, but also hone aptitude of soft skills like emphaty, communicative skills and cooperation/ teamwork. Particuarly the letter is paramount in terms of being able to exchange ideas, discuss the objectives and amend any misunderstanding. By working side-by-side, this will not only enhance the productivity and promote the innovation but also increase the satisfaction among employess by being a part of group and fosters the healthy working environment. However, a good teamwork is not enough to enhance the prosperity of a company. Another main factor is good leadership which is imperative. It is apparant that employees will rather want to work for a leader who is emphatic and shows respect to his/her employees and does not favour between employees. In addition, by using incentives such as paid dayout course programmes or subsidising health pursuit are considered to other mains to keep the employees motivated and focused. Furthermore, allocades allocated such as bonusses and awards may also incentivises the employees to do their best and foster a healthy competition within the group.  To recapitulate, I believe that a company cannot survive without a skilled workforce honing cooperation/ teamwork and a good leadership. Both are of utmust importance in term of a prosperity of company