Each year, the crime rate increases. What do you think are the causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In recent days the range of illegal activities range rise, from my perspective I believe that the violations is grow yearly, to avoid this the governments need to severe penalties, the reasons and solution will be explained in the following paragraphs To begin with, there is many reasons to crimes increasing yearly, such as, poverty which is has many drawbacks, ignorance and lack of job opportunities has a strong impact to individuals that lead them to robbery, in addition the ease of punishment by the government make the criminals feel safe, besides, drugs are common among teenagers which is in my point of view is the huge reasons of violence activity, moreover mistreating children by household make them growing up with violence issues, On the one hand, all this causes can be solved by government and community to stand together and avoid this illegal activities by extend many of jobs opportunities to unemployed people to decrease the poverty between society, another point worth noting is that, provide a free education to prevent ignorance and improve the knowledge and awareness between people, and also, provided a programs in schools for teenagers about how drugs are danger and causes many problems, what is more, establishing strict laws that fight violence against children by their family or anyone else. To sum up, I would like to close this argument by assuring that, the illegal activities show rose year by year because of several causes between individuals and to avoid the violence behavior is severe penalties