Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

It is undeniable that most people especially students and workers likely to change their workplace. Some people think that moving away from their peers or families would be beneficial for their lives in various ways. Others believe that stay far away from their place might bring a variety of problems. In my perspective, I agree with the latter point of view. In the following, paragraphs the reasons to support my ideas will be examined. It is obvious that people these days are likely to stay far away from their hometown and pursue their dreams. Especially, study abroad or work in big cities in order to gain more money. Additionally, many teenagers believe that staying close to their parents would cause many conflicts. However, these ideas might be true for some minority citizens, but in fact stays away from community and family bring dramatically disadvantages. It is true to say that spending time alone rather than with families might cause significant health issues for most children and the elderly. Mental problems are one of the most common issues that can find in the modern world which are caused by loneliness for most adolescents and old people such as depression and anxiety. However, nowadays the technology has improved and it is convenient and easier to keep in touch with communities. Nevertheless, these social media platforms are not as same as spending time together in real life since they are not able to hug or kiss. In conclusion, stay away from home might make some people strong and gain a higher position in their work-life but the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. So we should spend time more with our loved ones and do not neglect the importance of a tied and warth family.