today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extend do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any revelant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays Most of People claim that attractıve advertisement strategies have positive impact on consumer’s tendency of shopping while others believe advertisement is the most effective ways to defining new products. I strongly agree with that statement for two main reasons which are going to explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, numerous individuals spent on time at the shopping. They aim to look for not only quality but also economic products during the shopping. Similarly, consumers tend to purchase the most known materials so they follow actual advertisement. Moreover, if they prefer to use new brand, they will be able to come across problem or not feel satisfaction. For instance, Most of Countries support to produce from common brands because they notice that new companies have potential risk and possibility of fraud upon consumers. Therefore, they do not provide fund for new attempts and do not undertake responsibilities. Another reason, People who are keen on shopping advocate that remain stable same products because they do not approach risk. However, Individuals have problem when they try different brand in recent years. Unfortunately, globalization effect of purchase negatively so people obtain hesitation about find quality and health output. For example, Countries which are developed commerce (China, the USA etc.) prefer to produce with low quality and low labour in order to get high profit so they misuse buyers. To sum up, Advertisements are attractive upon most of people during the shopping. Admittedly, people should be a researcher about try new brands.