The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

There is no doubt that the population are increasing day by day. The cause of this phenomenon are varied and have led to a wide range of effects on human life. I partially agree with this idea and in this essay I will outline why the population is increasing. Generally, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that populations are increasing greatly. Perhaps the primary of this phenomenon is that illiterate person is unable to understand the impact of the population in a limited land. The more illiterate person the more population in their family. If they are not educated, they can not realize that increasing population can have an impact on the society as well as the country. As a result, they produce more baby which leads to increase the populations. Secondly, people are not maintaining proper family planning. For example, recent UN reports show that only 45% of people maintain family planning which in in turn increases the population in their family. however, it must be said that there are several arguments agents that the idea is populations are increasing. Perhaps the strongest of those people are more conscious of the impact of population. The government and the agency are trying to make people understand about the impact of the population. As a, result most of the families do have more than 2 children. In conclusion, the increasing of population is an issue will continue to demand for our attention for the per seeable future. If Government agencies and individuals do not work together, the willbeing will being future generation could be affected by the population.