Earlier technological developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent developments ever will. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development of technology in the earlier 1900s made people ’s life more convenient than the advancement of contemporary skills in the present. I strongly agree that earlier revolutions of technology gave more beneficial to human beings. At first, in the 1900s, there was a significant revolution in transportation, which made to start world very quickly, although the life of present still is changing so fast. For example, folk are used to horse or bike or by walk in order to go somewhere which takes a lot of time to get to specific places. Moreover, most of the people had hardly travelled abroad before aeroplane and the train has developed which decreased a lot of time to go somewhere and way faster than by walk or riding a horse. Thus, it has already been developed and used till now. Besides, nowadays, there is only complicated and detailed the development of technic in computer, A.I and electronic appliances which those are already created before the 2000s. That is because some scientists warned some technology such as A.I and SNS that give damages for human being sometimes. For example, because of the presence of A.I, not only people lost their job but also a goal of life. Furthermore, some experts worried that if people rely on the robot too much. People can be dominated by A.I. Hence, too much detail of developing technology can be very harmful to the world. To conclude, I think the things such as transportation, computer, cell phone and so on that people need that those have already created in the 1900s. That’s why people should make a solution to prevent any damages which come from technology in a recent study.