Today, the majority of children are raised by their grandparents due to the fact that their parents are busy working. To what extent do you think it affects the whole family?

Upbringing have a huge impact on childen's lives, but often it is up to the grandparents to raise them, when their parents are busy working. In this essay we will discuss the consequences such behaviour can lead to. Firstly, a child need someone to brought it up. When this job is given to the older, it may change the whole family. For the only reason that, usually parents are taking care of them,but they also teach them some rules whereas, grandparents, most of time, have fun and play with their offspring. Switching the roles may lead to some issues. For instance, the relation between the younth young and these educators will change following many factors, whether they are old, they sometime can't forced rules to be respected, and it might have a negative impact. Struggling to have respect might be a huge probleme because the child can feel abandoned by their folks. In other way, the kid will have noone to have funny time because their parents will not be enough with him. Then, in is mind, some ideas can grow up and makes it sad. To provide a clear example, He will not understand why their procreator are not here for him. As the feeling of beeing a family start since our early age, this can be lost. Indeed, parents will be avoid of the family because they didn't do their part in the education. To conclude, beeing not educated by our own parents can have dramatic conclusions. More over it can busrt the whole family, putting a huge gap between people. After all, the most important is to have someone to take care of children, then they can have a good relationship with their oldest!