Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are useful. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of computer games and give your opinion

Although attending social activities and doing physical exercises can keep them mentally and physically healthy, but retired people are unwilling to try these activities since they are without a steady income and they pay less attention to their doctors’ suggestions. To address these issues, I think related organisations or departments should create some foundations to support these kinds of activities or education for the aged. Most of the elderly are lack of knowledge about health so they always overlook the suggestions from their doctors and are reluctant to try them. In the last century, there are many people without receiving any education about health or medicine, especially in some developing countries. When without sufficient knowledge, it is difficult for them to understand what is the relation between their health and doing exercises. What’s more, they may turn to suspect the purpose behind the doctor’s suggestions because they are easy to have a misunderstanding. As a result, they stay at home rather than according to their doctor’s opinions to join some social activities and do some physical exercises. Another reason why the elderly do not want to develop their social networks and play sports is that their pensions are limited and they do not want to spend it on any unnecessary items. Because without jobs, age people’s pensions are unchanged or even none but their daily cost of living is rising every day due to inflation. Socializing and exercising need to cost money such as the expense of organising a party or the membership fee of a health club, so they prefer to stay at home and set money aside. Moreover, they often worry about whether they have sufficient money to go to hospital since they have a higher probability of getting sick than the younger generation, thereby saving their money. In conclusion, it is reasonable that people after retirement do not want to follow some suggestions from their doctors. In my opinion, an effective way to improve this is by organising some free activities and educational courses for them.