To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing pressures of the money-driven world we live in widely cause the gravitation towards material items. However, personal happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth, and success. Though these things may be attractive and coveted, it does not refute the fact that relationships with friends, colleagues, and family members are the genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and the advice from elderly people based on experience. In recent years, money plays a key role in human social life and any primary people ’s needs are related to it. Furthermore, one of the most important items of people life is success in their occupation especially among the youth generation nowadays. For example, most successful and wealthy people are popular and they are role models of teenagers for choosing their future job or their lifestyle. While, some of those famous people don’t have a happy personal life and even they are divorced, live alone, and don’t have any friends. Although they are respectful and successful in their occupation, because they don’t have love and happiness the entire of their life, they are not a proper inspiration for all parts of life. However, the level of happiness is dependent on several items which are not related to wealth and success like love and self-satisfaction. For instance, based on a survey in Iran, those who live with their families and have many friends or even are extroverted people have more happy feelings instead others. For illustrate, when an individual spends their free time with their loved ones and friends, they can realize their feeling and they don’t think about bad situations. Additionally, people are cared for in their tough circumstances by their families and friends that are so important for all people and rise happiness in their life. Hence, there is no argument that mental happiness relates to love in human being life. As explained above, genuine happiness can never be bought by wealth and everyone gets to realize this when they become old. It is true that relationships with friends and family members create happiness. Therefore, the greater the love you give, the greater you receive.