Some people claim that what people eat in many Western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse .Critics say that these countries should change their diet. What are your opinion on this?

Many people assume that Western people are having excessive consumption of unhealthy food and that their diet is becoming more imbalance. Critics recommend those people to change their diets. In my opinion, I believe that their diet has a high risk of serious illnesses and health issues and they should change their diet. It is an undeniable truth that there has been a rising trend of eating fast food in the Western countries because fast food is more convenient for the consumer as the consumer don’t have to cook or wash the dishes. And the disadvanta disadvantaged ges of fast food are often overlooked. Fast food contains dire substances such as excessive fat in hamburgers and hot-dogs or rotted calories and proteins in pancakes. These containments trigger severe illness such as lung and heart cancer. However, there are solutions for this. People should limit consuming unhealthy foods by eating more healthy or homemade foods such as sandwich and salad. These types of food are easy to be made. the ingredients are cheap. Furthermore, people should be encouraged to schedule their time exercising whether in the gym or at home as doing exercise is the key to health improvements. In conclusion, although Western people is having unhealthy diet, they can change their diet by avoiding fast food and consuming healthier food.