Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a growing concern about young leaders holding key positions in the government. It triggers a heated debate whether it is advantageous that they take charge of such significant places in the government officials or not. In my opinion, youngsters must be encouraged to achieve this target but a number of things need to be considered. When addressing such vital positions, it is undeniably true that there needs to be a consequent acquired experience in this field. People are eventually concerned if young blood would be able to bear this enormous pressure. They think it is more realistic to place someone with considerable years of service at that seat for they can think on their feet and maintain stability. For instance, the majority of the state comprises mostly of elder individuals. Consequently, in a way, the nations feel more secured and satisfied about how the organization is lined up. Be that as it may, I believe that youngsters who have made their way through and earned this positions based solely on meritocracies can be great leaders. Younger people tend to have better and improved ideas and strategies compared with old ones. They are filled with energies and goals which give them momentum to always achieve for exploits. Of course, they can aspire from the elders as well as seeking advice from them in order to tackle their projects. As an illustration, members of the state usually have their sons or daughters also working in the government. As a result, the nations will always have competent officials in charge in the long run. In conclusion, people need to start getting accustomed with young leaders as this could involves a positive trend toward how the government operates.