The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

It is often argued that to marry with same gender have a negative impact on society, while that have to be accepted to society equally for human’s right and also it is freedom of individual. I completely gay marriage have to be legal it doesn’t need to be illegal. At first, this is about to create another discrimination over the world. In other words, nowadays, all know which is fair or unfair. That’s because All over the countries, they have that kinds of problems still exist such as gender discrimination, racism and generation discrimination. However, people have broken out the any discrimination by law. Thus, gay marriage is also same problem, which have to be equalised. Secondly, loving same gender is not illness or weird phenomenon, it is very natural character of humans, even if they are minority. That is to say, that did not suddenly pop up to real world, it has been existed from the history. For example, there is a lot of story and books that story about loving same gender. Moreover, human who is gay, lesbian or bisexual, they are nothing different from heterosexual except awareness of society and law. Hence, it even if they are minority, they should be treated and respected for right of human being same as the majority. To sum up, sometimes the majority of people don’t understand about gay marriage, but I strongly insist that having relation with same sex or marriage with same gender they should be admitted by law and then people can accept it. It is very natural trends as well.