Many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities does the situation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays researches proved, that there are several different ways of learning, which are for example learning by doing, learning in a group or learning alone. In my opinion the best way to improve especially cognitive skills is learning in a group. This essay will show, how a higher motivation and different points of a view make improving cognitive skills with other’s much more sufficient than other way’s to learn. Firstly, it is clear that the level of motivation is considerably higher, when other people are involved in learning. People aiming for the same target, trying to either reach it together or faster than the other one, are more likely to succeed. Another advantage is social interaction, which brings people together and they can motivate each other to raise their skill level. People meet in public places and interact socially to improve their intellectual skills. In the second place, a clear advantage of learning together is the summery of different points of a view. Obviously, people bring a variety of requirements into the group activities. Although they might be on a different intellectual level, others will certainly benefit from new ideas. In conclusion, the benefit of group activities to improve cognitive skills is in my opinion clearly higher than any other ways of learning. The level of motivation increases incredibly with company, therefore the success of improving skills grows as well. A variety of educational levels brings the advantage of new ideas and different points of view for the ability to overthink a thesis.