Currently there is a use of alternative medicine. However at the best these methods are ineffective, and at most they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer. These days there is serious concern about obesity worldwide, but especially in wealthy countries. I believe that there are two major issues, which are Fast Food and a lack of exercise. However this essay also proposes possible solutions to each of these issues. First of all it is clear that Fast Food is the main reason for obesity. Almost every bigger city in the world has a Fast Food restaurant, which makes it easy accessible and promises a quick feed. The result is a considerably high amount of health problems, which might be diabetes, liver problems and a high blood pressure. Nonetheless, a possible way to solve this problem are health education and programs. For example advertisements on the TV about how to cook fresh meals in a short time. Secondly, there is little doubt that a lack of exercise is another problemthat leads to obesity. The reasons are a shortage of knowledge about the importance of exercise, a lack of motivation and it is time consuming. One likely answer is to encourage and educate people, which could be a benefit of health insurances, in form of a fitness pass. In conclusion, two serious issues of obesity are easy accessible and unhealthy Fast Food and a considerably lack of exercise. Nevertheless solutions to these problems are in my opinion on one hand health education as in advertisement and benefits from health insurances. Obesity is a serious concern and people should begin to perceive it as that.