Describe a restaurant or a café you like most. Write an essay about 265 words

There are many kind of cafes that I really love. But I suppose the best cafe I have ever experienced is the Kafa cafe. Located near my house, Kafa cafe is always full of guests. The cafe is fascinated to thousands of visitors. As usual, my family visits here on Sundays. I am totally amazed at accomodation in spite of its old look. Hung on the wall, the huge name "Kafa" holds pedestrian's attention. Come inside, I first feel the cool wind blow around us as we pushed open the heavy wooden doors. Chilled and relaxed, I walk up to the waiter to order a cup of milk. The cafe has two floors, but how comfortable chairs are!. After a while, I find the second floor is much more fantastic than the first one. Although the cafe is originally an ancient wooden house, it bring visitors a feeling of remarkable due to the excitement of everyone after having their joyful day. About the taste of drink, I cannot say anything other than perfect! There is no doubt that cafe and milk here has a secret recipe. Whenever I do not have an interest in milk anymore, I always have a slight meal with chicken soup. Menu is varous of food and drink that I can choose anything fit with my taste. Despite the excellent taste, prices are really reasonable as it is fit with everyone's money In the end, I have tons of fun. Kafacafe has stunning view, delicious food, and furthermore, friendly people with pleasant services Indeed, the cafe is an incredible place if you are desperated to have a wonderful time with your family. I hope I can visit it another time.