Nowadays because of our lifestyle and bad economic conditions people tend to working overtime, There are many people working harder than others in both school and the workplace. Some people believe that without labor, nothing prospers. But it is always a good thing?

A lot of students study for long hours because they want to compete for the entrance exam, some of them want to pass and do well the exams just because of the promote in their job position at work. But some others are workaholic and they are very passionate about their work. They are doing it simply without any compulsion. Moreover, there are many people who work in different companies with various shifts because of their financial problems. These kind of people don’t have any other choices because they need to earn more money for their families and themselves. I personally believe that working too hard is detrimental to the routine life and society, increase fatigue and risk of obesity. Unfortunately some employers can fire you for refusing to work overtime. So, you have to work long hours to contribute the company reach the goals that they set for promotion. However, Disadvantages of working hard are more than the advantages. For example, numerous studies have proven that working long hours without proper rest will reduce productivity and it takes a heavy toll on your mental and physical health. On the other hand, you can earn more money but in following of this advantages I think you have to pay for your health. To sum up, there are so many people to fight harder in life due to their dreams come true and because of their goals.we have to care about our health and arrange the time. Otherwise, it might bring serious problems and regrets in the future.