Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Regardless of an enormous cost for medication in this world, anticipate the ailment always is the best way to reduce the expenses. There is no real course in prevention and doctors today do not pay to prevention. But now, how we can prevent to incurable illness? Treatment without prevention is simply unsustainable. I totally agree with this argument. Nowadays, prevention is cheaper, much easier and more reassuring measure. While treatment is more difficult and costly and is associated with pain and suffering. Treatment requires many methods with medication which has many side effects and is only for one diseases, although prevention is for disease. The ground breaking research on breast cancer have shown that 98.6 percent women who get diagnosed have cancer in stage one or stage two are going to be cured by preventive measures. For instance, eating healthy diet at right time, drinking clean water and follow good habits. This argument that prevention is better than cure, teaches us to adopt healthy habits of eating and living. It teaches us to do everything in advanced in order to avoid last moment harassment. We should plan our all the activities for the project we have already decide to do in the future. It helps us to prevent from all the endangerment that may occur because of our irregularity in the daily routine such as, if we eat easily digestible food, our stomach will be healthy and calm. If we check up our body every month we prevent from disease. So, we should make ourselves ready for all the circumstance. To conclude, life is very short and we should enjoy it completely. However, it is only possible when we are stress free in our whole life. All of us should follow the principles of prevention strictly and faithfully to every aspect of life and remember that the key role of government to improve this system and national budget should be allocated to achieve this.