Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that people will gain more benefits when participating in team sports such as football. It is also opposed that it is better to participate in individual sports like golf on tennis. I'm partly convinced by latter idea because of several reasons shown in this essay. On the one hand, playing team sports brings a lot of benefits such as improve teamwork, develop the ability to cooperate with others. For example, when playing football we need to understand how people in order to pass the ball. When practicing, they must follow the leader to assign positions and roles of each person. Moreover, playing team sports helps you gain a lot of experience from your teammates, learn empathy and share with others. On the other hand, I would argue that it is more beneficial to participate in individual sports like tennis or swimming... First,playing individual sports helps us learn to be independent. Particularly, we can practice in our free time without the presence. In addition, our success depends on our efforts, not on others. Second, unlike playing team sports, playing individual sports requires the perseverance and effort of each person. Because when you play individual sports, you won’t have teammates to cheer up and help you, so you have to motivate yourself. In conclusion, although playing team sports is beneficial, it is more suitable to play individual sports