Some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree?

There are veriety of opinion on the whether or not the government should alocated allocated founds art.While some claim that these financial resources can be used in another secter far better, I personally belive that sepending depending in art have equally importance by another part. Addmitedly, I am certain of there are many reason why spending budget in art is nessecery for governments. First of all, differt types of art plays an important role in improvement economical aspect of a society. Such types of art such as cinema or painting exhabition exhibitions have posative impact on economical improvement of a humanity. Having sucsses in these major not only can introduce the culther of a nation to the world, but also can lead to financial enhancment and creating veraity variety of job oppertunity. However, if gornments pay less atention to the art, it may have negative impact on artist and they do not have enough motivation to do their best. seconedly, pshycalogist belive that,using art in society's atmospheir can be boot individual mood.In industrial nation people have many difficulty and financial problems so they may not have enogh finance for intertainment. running music carnaval Carnaval or street art exhabition near some free activity for all the family member such as painting, dancing and learning a branch of art related to their willing in the holidays can be led to dynamic society. On the other hand, It is true that there are many crucial part that governments should give them enough mount of boudget such as, healthcare system and education. Indeed, the more these part of a society would be strong, the greather the chance of well-being garanted granted amoung people.But, cut down the art finance is not a suitable way for solving these problems. Inhance compones companies base on there income may be a better solution. In conclusion, while spending money for important portions of a caountry such as heath and education is vital,but I belive these money should not come from reducing share of art and it also have equallity importance for having a mentally health individuals.