Some people warn that the era of silver screen is coming to an end and that people will eventually lose interest in going to the cinema. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Entertainment and relaxation are desired to refresh our minds from daily stress for which movies are considered to be one of the most preferred sources of entertainment. Some people pin-point that interest of public in bollywood is decreasing which will result in shut down of the industry. This essay will discuss that why cinemas are still important part of community To begin with, cinema helps an individual to escape from reality and forget all his worries. While enjoying these shows people get completely involved in show and link with outer world is broken due to which they feel refreshed and less stressed. Moreover, people enjoy going for movies with their friends and families to celebrate small events such as birthdays, promotion and so on. For an instance, as theatres are closed due to pandemic public is eagerly waiting for its opening. On other hand, the industry provides employement to many. A huge crew is required to make a film and also to display it on screens. There are many professional and unprofessional workers who play an active role in making of a movie and decline of this industry will result in unemployment of masses. Even, the income from the industry supports the economy of nation as it as a multi-billion dollar industry. To sum up, cinemas has enormous benefits for common people as well as the government. Ending of this era will be distasteful as many are dependent on cinemas for their bread and butter.