The Average Standard of People’s health is likely to be lower in the Future than it is now,To what extent do you agree or disagree this statement.

Nowadays, wheather people's helath would degrade in the Coming days than the state it is in present has attracted numerous controversies. Some people believe that average well-being of an individual may detoriate in future while others hold the view that people will probably be more healthier than now.In my Opinion future wellbeing of mankind in upcoming days will upgrade furthermore due to technological and environmental reasons. First and foremost it has been argued that technological reason is why i think health condition of people in future Will be in excellent state in comparison to existing State. Although potentially negative impact of technological innovations must be taken into account i still reckon that machinery advancement has in many ways enormously enriched people ’s life. For example;a Well- knoem know Australian philosopher once said, “Innovation of medical equipments such as computerized tomography (CT)scan,magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) played a vital role in early diagnosis,treatment and Prevention of acute and chronic illnesses for instanceCancer,infection etc· IT is thus clearly shows that technological development in health sector will impact greatly on expected average well-being of community people in Subsequent days. In addition another factor that should be considered is the Envinomental state. As far as Society is concerned the utimate aim of environmental hygiene and Cleanliness is to make people's lives healthier. A recent article published by The Gorkhapatra, reveald that about 50% of people's general well-being depend upon their Surroundings". undoubtedly, this is an clear indication that the later generation citizen's wellness will upgrade much more than the present State · In conclusion I agree to the Statement that upcoming generation will be able to Survive Longer with better health conditon conditions due to technological and environmental reasons outlined above. To address this issue the goverment and society Should make a concerted effort to upgrade and improve people's well-being.