Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a saying that “Music is another form of meditation”. Who could possibly deny that? It’s a very assertive fact that rhythms have their own way to indulge people. It has power to unite and connect individuals regardless of their ages and cultural background. I strongly agree with the fact that music has ability to be felt by every human being from toddlers to elder. Melodies certainly can cross the boundaries and bring societies together. It is not unreal that music lovers unite enthusiastically despite of being of different age groups, caste, languages or gender. The best example of this could be a live concert by famous celebrities’ weather its Justine Bieber or A R Rehman or BTS or Operas. All these concerts have history of huge success in term of both, number of people come to watch them andleave an impact on an international platform. I believe that music is the Universe’s global language. In addition, it has no age bar that whenever soothing chords or beautiful voice banged on our ears human tends to move and groove no matter if he is 85-year-old man. This would explain why all singing reality shows like X-Factor, The Voice, Indian Idol has lot of fan base and loyal audience. Families prefer to watch these shows with a popcorn and under same roof together. Sometimes in IT companies employees prefer to sing their favourite songs as an icebreaker when they are newly entered in that team. In my opinion, there’s no other entertainment has this power to bring everyone at one place and vibe similarly. In conclusion, tunes are unique in its capacity to create cheerful environment and can take anyone on sole mental trip which is undoubtedly healthy for brain.