Task 2: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Many think that the continuing education in college or university always builds the suitable profession for students. However,others think that the getting job is tougher these days and recommends to get settled after finishing their graduation. This essay will examine the outline from both sides. On the one hand, today people think that the getting suitable job always builds career. Firstly,companies are hiring certain limited time and always seek to employ new graduates to gain goodwill because it always helps them in monetary benefits. For instance, providing training after getting their employment for two to three weeks. Secondly,youth is more enthusiastic in accepting job offer and stopping their education before graduation because this can cover daily and monthly expenses. For example, young generation need to support their families to pay bills, accomodation and other expenses. Finally,teenagers think that they need to settle before 25 to 35 yrs of age. Moreover, experience counts and getting job at younger age can always helps them to build a career and reach goal. From others perspectives,parents and other professionals think that if younger generations continues their education it can help them to gain knowlege in theory and practical. However, it helps them in working place. Furthermore,most students are working part time and studying this can always be beneficial financially and helps in gaining placement assistance. For example, my sister did her course in childcare in the college and practicum placement in the daycare. However, they impressed by her work and hired in their company. To conclude, in my opinion building successful career plays a crucial role for teenagers. However, education in college or university can helps them to building career in the suitable and interesting profession. Youth need to balance career and education simultaneously because this can help them in gaining knowledge and experience.