Some people think that the only way to relax is to rest or sleep, while others say that people need to do exercise or sports to relax. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

While several people argue that rest and sleep are the best ways to get relax, others believe that people have to do sport things like yoga to feel better. Sleep is the way for people who do physical activities to get rest. However, for people who used their brains more than anything else, should do exercise to relax their mind. Although sleep is one of the easiest action that we can do whenever we have a spare time, sleep is not always be the best option regarding the people who love sports to maintain their mental health. First and foremost, a population needs to get rest after doing a lot of physical movements. There are a lot of professions in this world that need physical efforts to perform a phisics as the best part to do their job. After that, usually people who do their job with their muscles will relaxing their body with sleep or just take a rest for a moment. For example, a farmer usually does their job since early morning for digging the land, then he cultivates the plant seeds. After doing all kind of things, usually they go to sleep and relaxing their muscles before starting to work again.  On the one hand, There is a community that feels that doing their favorite sport things will freshening their mind. A study from University of Brawijaya said that the best way to relax their mind is by doing sport things that they love. For instance, A programmer has been thinking to much to solve his problems or to make a new code that would be improve their apps. Hence, this profession needs to clear their mind and relaxing their body with beautiful things or activities that he likes. The movement not only will refresh their mind, but also they could get new ideas regarding the improvement that he should apply to his apps.  To sum up, Either sleep or exercise is the best way to get relax. However, the options depend on to the people. There are people who will choose rest to relax, or do their favorite activity.