Most of successful invention do not rely on complicated technology. In fact, some of the word’s greatest inventions have been very simple things. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

The fact that a lot of commentators advocate the idea that inventions do not always stem from complicated technologies. Personally, I am convinced by this statement because there are a lot of inventions based on basic items still have useful features to meet the needs of human beings in daily life. On the one hand, internet maybe becomes one of the greatest inventions of century. There is no doubt that this invention with complicated technology and milions of code to create it. Another example are related to internet about laptop. It can helps us to solve tremendous issues easily. On the other hand, There a lot of inventions which is useful and suitable for our life, but it is very simple. One of the simple inventions is fire. Fire was discovered a long time ago, at that time people have no modern inventions like us today. They need fire who warm their body, and cook their food. But nowadays fire plays a crucial role in our modern life, it can use to light up when the power suddenly goes out. And in the field of entertainment, fire is used to circus by circus performers. Overall, I believe that complicated technology bring many advantages to people life, but it does not mean that simple complicated was underestimated. We need to remember and understand it’s true natural.