Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Societies have been suffering from numerous factors such as droughts, environmental pollution, public conflicts, and interior wars for a long time. Therefore, their economy has been experiencing economic turmoil. İn the other words, they need contribution of the other countries. Although some consider that problems cannot be solved without help, others believe that countries have capability to overcome problems. İn my opinion nations in the world should help each other, but countries always help to the others to get benefits. Significantly, only country cannot bear against some tough conditions. Obviously, they need help of the other. However, modern countries generally co-operate in order to numerous reasons. To begin with, for future expectations. For example, countries think that they can face similar problems in the future. Moreover, they provide help for the economic purposes. To illustrate, they desire to improve relations in order to sell goods and services. Further, they need allies to stand against enemies during the wars. İn this context, if countries can solve problems without contribution, it will be more beneficial for them. Because, the cost of helping is too much in the international area. To illustrate, when a nation help other, they always desire to capture a part of income. Additionally, if communities are able to struggle problems, they develop skills. For example, they gain new abilities to cope with future turmoil. İn conclusion, countries should develop specific skills to bear problems. If they do not, they will have to pay more costs.