Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is fact that some museums are higly expensive to visit, where few are freely open to visitors. The High charges in museums are important for its maintenance and to attract tourists, whereas these actions makes poor people and some tourists away form Exploring these places are the main drawbacks. The main advantages of heavy taxes in museums are to keep these places alive and also to attract foreigners. By increasing entry price museums can pay wages to their staff, and to settle huge maintenance cost and also for some renovation wokrs, which helps museums to stay for a long period. Another advantage is by good maintenance many tourst from all over the world can visit and experience the history and culture of those places. For example, Getty Center in Los Angeles charges exorbitant amount of charges from visitors for the reapirs and they also add new amenities for museums to look attractive. Some disadvantage of this actions are, destitute people can't get chance to watch and museum may louse thier frequent coutomers. By imposing heavy taxation many poor people can't make to visit these museums, because their earnings are very low and unable to pay $30 for each person. Another negative point is the explorers who visit heritage centures dentures regularly can stop going to these places. This leads to permanent closure of certain centers. For instance, A survey on museums shows that most of the high priced museums are moving towards shutdowns, because of reduction in tourist count to those places. In conclusion, They are some benefits of high entry prices, but the disadvantages overweigh the positive points of museums charges. Thus, my suggestion is that the government and some charity organizations sholud take an initiative and support these place to run regularly.