Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people’s health and capacity for work?

In the past few decades, Psychologists learned that emotions of humans can change by colour. Moreover, choosing colour in places is important. This essay will examine the reasoning behind my opinion and presents examples. To begin with, people are growing with belief that type of color represents emotions. A clear example for this is looking a woman who wears a pink shirt, most people think she is lively, nice, friendly. On the other hand, a black house seems like weird, sad. This means that in the past, using color in order to explain feeling by human is normal thing. Additionally, there are several research show that choosing color for decorating places, body or mental health relief is one of the factor which scientists can prove this is affect to behavior. Thus, education about colors exists in university of Thailand where focus on influence of color, they have collected and gathered data and shared on social media. Consequently, some professionals bring this knowledge and adapt for their occupations. An illustration for this is interior designer studied which color suit for bedroom, kitchen, bathroom etc. While, doctors such as neutrologists use color for studying about brain function, color blindness testing by ophthalmologist, examining development of the youth by pediatrician who is specific curing in childerns between 1 to 13 years old. At the end of the day, I firmly believe that influence of different colors affects to human and ought to bring to learning in school and college as well. If color can heal some symtoms, people will have long living.