Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

In most cases, people tend to dipect respect others as seccessful individuals once they have a plentey of money. In my take of view I do not think wealth can be used as measurement of secceed. However, there are a varitey of merits that can be used to know whether a person successful or not such as a good relation with reletavies along with the level of education that a person have. To begin with, it is an incorrect way to judeg people based on their wealth. Mant people, are far too numerous to mention, have a huge wealth but they strugling in mant parts in their live such as a health condition and faulier relations. To illustrat, rich men are always focusing on their businesses rather than their health or families which is resulting in difficulties through their life. Hence, neither a huge bank account nor a luxury details surronding your life can be a fair measure of successd. In terms of the right way of measuring a successful individual, having a good family with a lovely kids is the most important measures of successd. I beleive that seccessd is when you reach at the retired age with a strong circle of families and friend who stand with you in the rest of your live. Anthor Another factor ot consider is the body health in general. being a rich without a physical helath is not successful at all while having a good health with a little money is a sign means that person almost achive his goals through life time. In conclusion, a good relations with family and friends ccould be a perfect method to measure wether people seccessd succeed or not. However, taking the wealth as measurement of successd is incorrect way.