Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

In most cases, people tend to direct others as successful individuals once they have plenty of money. In my take, I do not think wealth can be used as a measurement of success. However, there are a variety of merits that can be used to know whether a person is successful or not such as good relations with relatives along with the level of education that a person has. To begin with, it is an incorrect way to judge persons based on their richness. Many people are far too numerous to mention, have a huge wealth but they struggling in many parts of their activity such as health conditions and failed relations. To illustrate, rich men are always focusing on their businesses rather than their strength or families which is resulting in difficulties throughout their life. Hence, neither a huge bank account nor luxury detail surrounding your life can be a fair measure of success. In terms of the right way of measuring a successful individual, having a good family with lovely kids is the most important measure of achievement. I believe that prosperity is when you reach retirement age with a strong circle of families and friends who stand with you for the rest of your life. Another factor to consider is body health in general. being rich without physical strength is not successful at all while having good fitness with little money is a sign that means that a person almost achieves his goals in his lifetime. In conclusion, good relations with family and friends could be a perfect method to measure whether folk succeed or not. However, taking abundance as a measurement of achievement is incorrect way.