Nowadays, some business face problems with the new employees who are just finished their education and may lack interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in a team. What do you think is the main cause of the problem? How can it be solved?

These days, the universal issue of companies have to face new staff who have just graduated college and have difficulty adapting to teamwork because they have had limited social abilities. This essay is going to discuss what caused this issue and how it can be addressed by some methods. There are some reasons causing the graduated students to have interpersonal disabilities in teamwork, like the shyness persionality personally, not enough experience and nervous in the new work environment. However, I believe the most significance facter faster is nowadays' the rapidly technologe development, people overwrem get in use the internet to get in touch to other's, such as using message instead for face talking. It limited people get in a real conversation thus lead people have poor interpersonal skills in a real life. To solve this problem, I think education and training are the main stratages strategies. Firstly, the universities could give some guide and activities, like how overuse internet harmful and limited extrovert persionality and some team work study to help the pupers paupers who will graduate soon. Secondly, if companies can provide team work training for the new teammenber, it could help them to increase confident and social skills in the teamwork. For instance, some organizations in Hong Kong provie some teamwork game for their employees when they establish a goup of staff to be a new team. This kind of training can open up staff's interpersonal skills successfully. To sum up, there are several main factors cause new teammenbers lack of interpersonal abilities, however, this matter can be addressed by collges's college's educate and compaines training.