Social media is becoming increasingly popular among all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think advantages of social media outweigh the advantages ?

In recent days, online community is becoming rising trendy between all age bracket, sharing private details on social platform does have danger. I totally agree with this statement that social network have negative effects. The following paragraphs discuss both benefits and drawbacks and reach reasonable conclusion To begin with, social networks shows a such growing between people in different ages, it has many beneficial effects between individual, such as, share diary with friends or families, also making relationships and meeting new people who share the same interest things or chatting together, furthermore, getting famous and had many followers so that provide money from advertisement. For instance, there is too many of label resource that can help students to their homework, also exchanging emails with tutors or universities. On the other hand, sharing private details in social networks lead for many and extremely drawbacks so people need to be more careful when they use these platforms. For example, there is some strange people how threat others by their personal information for getting some money. What is more, spread private photos then internet users take it and share it everywhere in network pages and making fun of it as a meme, therefore, getting bulling that’s lead individual to depressed and isolated perhaps to suicide. In conclusion, I would like to close this argument by assuring that online community has many peril to different age groups, people need to learn how to use it wisely and wary about their particular details from social network world