It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

Most young people have problems with the first attempts in society. Some individuals believe the old generation's advice is useful for young people than the young's advice. I agree with the statement. This essay aims to highlight my view by using points and examples. First of all, senior citizens have many and various experiences from their lives. Therefore, they can guide young people to the right and easy way in their choice. For example, as young people agonize about their future, they can present some solutions based on their success and failure. Then, young people do not need to get failure and despair. According to a study with 100 young generations, almost 70 percent of them responded that they had relied on old people such as their parents, teachers and grandparents when they got worried and had problems. On the other hand, being advised by their friend or similar age people may be a not good way. This is because they also have suffered from similar problems. Of course, it could be comforted by sympathizing with each other but it would not provide an efficient solution. To sum up, In summary, it may be more helpful to seek advice from adults who have experienced both failures and successes.