Internet crime is increasing rapidly as more and more people are using internet to make financial transactions. What can be done to tackle this problem?

What qualities would the perfect parents have? In my opinion, I think that there are three things the perfect parents would have is firstly, Love which everyone have known that. If you are a member or a part of your family, parents always would love you without reason or expectation. They just love you and give you everything what they have when you are a child until you are an adult. They can give you all of money, property, knowledge. Secondly, Encouragement which the parents give you when you have some failure in your career path or work. You just stand up and come home, you will receive sympathy from your parents and they don't ever ask you why do you fail or what did you do. It makes you easily overcome to these obstacles in the life. Finally, parenting is not lease important because anything what they teach you to make you become who you are. Nowadays, we all have to face many problems of social life on social media and we need to know or understand clearly wrong or right way, even we must to choose a proper way to do something. It's crunch time we need to get some good advice from their parents to do it better.